Chapter Membership Directory

ARLIS/NA Northwest Chapter Membership Directory

PERSONAL LISTINGS / INSTITUTIONAL LISTINGS


PERSONAL LISTINGS
Ivy Berent
School of Library and Information Studies 
3-20 Rutherford South 
University of Alberta 
Edmonton, AB 
T6G 2J4 
(UofA SLIS student)

Ksenia Cheinman
101 – 8120 Jones Road
Richmond, BC V6Y 4K7 Canada
(604) 448-9053
ksenia.cheinman@gmail.com
(UBC SLAIS Student)
Rachel Clarke
University of Washington iSchool
Box 352840
Seattle, WA 98195 USA
raclarke@uw.edu
(UW PhD Student)
Claire Dannenbaum, MA MLIS 
Eugene, OR USA 
claire.dlune@gmail.com 
Bailey Diers
18 - 1529 W Broadway
Vancouver, BC V6T 1W6 Canada
(778) 628-7875
bailey.diers@gmail.com
(UBC SLAIS Student)
Bronwyn Dorhofer
Access Services and Outreach Librarian
University of Oregon Portland Library & Learning Commons 
1501 Kincaid Street, Eugene, OR 97403-1299
(503) 412-3672
dorhofer@uoregon.edu
Paula Farrar
Fine Arts Librarian
UBC Library, Art & Architecture & Planning
Irving K. Barber Learning Centre
1961 East Mall, Suite 314
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z1 Canada 
(604) 822-4474
paula.farrar@ubc.ca
Susan Gilman
Librarian 
University of Oregon, Portland 
Library & Learning Commons 
70 NW Couch St. 
Portland, OR 97209 USA 
(503) 412-3672
sgilman1@uoregon.edu
Nicole Gjertsen 
Reference Librarian
Simon Fraser University
250 - 13450 - 102nd Avenue
Surrey, BC V3T 0A3 Canada
(778) 782-7588
ngjertse@sfu.ca
Denise Hattwig
Curator
University of Washington
Bothell Library -
18225 Campus Way Ne, Box 358554
Bothell, WA 98011-8245
USA

Phone: 425-352-5344
E-mail: dhattwig@uw.edu
Lori Johnson 
Head of Library Services/Visual Resources Librarian
Oregon College of Art and Craft Library
8245 SW Barnes Rd
Portland, OR 97225 USA
(503) 297-5544 Ext. 119
ljohnson@ocac.edu
D. Vanessa Kam
Head Librarian
Art + Architecture + Planning, UBC Library 
Irving K. Barber Learning Centre 
1961 East Mall
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z1 Canada
(604) 827-3549
vanessa.kam@ubc.ca
Dan McClure
Director of Library Services
Pacific Northwest College of Art
1241 NW Johnson St.
Portland, OR 97209 USA
(503) 821-8970
dmcclure@pnca.edu
Eileen Markson
1216-2545 SW Terwilliger Blvd.
Portland, OR 97201-6313 USA
(503) 299-1216
artmarks@tplaza.org
Marilyn Nasserden
3527 35 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB, T2N 1N4, Canada
(403) 246-2526
marilyn.nasserden@ucalgary.ca
Hollis Near
Director of Library Services
Cornish College of the Arts
1000 Lenora Street
Seattle, WA 98121 USA
(206) 726-5040
hnear@cornish.edu
www.cornish.edu/library
Suzanne Rackover
Managing Librarian
Paul D. Fleck Library and Archives
The Banff Centre
107 Tunnel Mountain Drive
Box 1020, Stn. 43
Banff, AB T1L 1H5
403-762-6265
suzanne_rackover@banffcentre.ca
Sylvia Roberts
Liaison Librarian for Contemporary Arts & Communication
Simon Fraser University
WAC Bennett Library 
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, BC V5A 1S6 Canada
(778) 782-3681
sroberts@sfu.ca
James Rout 
University Librarian 
Emily Carr University of Art + Design 
1400 Johnston Street, Granville Island 
Vancouver BC V6H 3R9 Canada 
(604) 844-3835 
jrout@ecuad.ca
Debra Royer
Library Director 
Portland Art Museum
Crumpacker Family Library
1219 SW Park
Portland, OR 97205 USA
(503) 276-4215droyer@pam.org
http://portlandartmuseum.org/education/library/
Kate Sloan 
#4 - 1646 W 10th Ave
Vancouver, BC V6J 2A1 Canada
(778) 387-4314
kateelizasloan@gmail.com
(UBC SLAIS Student)
Traci Timmons
Librarian
Seattle Art Museum
1300 First Avenue, Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 654-3220
tracit@seattleartmuseum.org
http://www.seattleartmuseum.org/Learn/Library/
Angela Weaver
Acting Head, Art Library
University of Washington
Box 353950
Seattle, WA 98195-3950
USA
(206) 685-3693
aw6@u.washington.edu
www.lib.washington.edu/art/
Kathy Zimon
3519 Underhill Dr NW
Calgary, AB T2N 4E9 Canada
(403) 284-3625
zimon@ucalgary.ca
(Librarian Emeritus, University of Calgary)
Danuta Zwierciadlowski
Librarian
Emily Carr University of Art & Design 
1399 Johnston Street
Vancouver, BC V6H 3R9 Canada
(604) 844-3807
danutaz@ecuad.ca
www.ecuad.ca/library 

INSTITUTIONAL LISTINGS
Oregon College of Art and Craft
8245 SW Barnes Rd
Portland, OR 97225 USA
Contact: Lori Johnson 
(971) 255-4219
ljohnson@ocac.edu
Portland Art Museum
Crumpacker Family Library
1219 SW Park
Portland, OR 97205 USA
Contact: Debra Royer
Library Director
(503) 276-4215
droyer@pam.org
http://portlandartmuseum.org/education/library/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s